Delete a site
Take a site offline and remove everything.
Updated Aug 24, 2026·1 min read·All plans
- Open Site settings and scroll to Danger zone.
- Click Delete this site.
- Confirm.
This takes the site offline and removes all versions, entries and settings. It cannot be undone.
Was this article helpful?